The Protestant Aid Board

Protestant Aid is administered by a voluntary Board of Directors, supported by a small professional staff.


Chairman of the Board:
Arthur Vincent
George Good
Trevor Watkins
Chief Executive:
David Webb

The charity’s Patron is the Archbishop of Dublin & Bishop of Glendalough.
The other members of the Board are:
  • Audrey Craven
  • Barbara Davis
  • Terence Forsyth
  • Rev Canon David Gillespie
  • Yvonne Good
  • Robert Neill
  • David Pierce
  • Graham Richards
  • Dr. Micheal Webb
  • Mark Younge